300 fan giveaway

Posted: August 11, 2010 in Uncategorized

We have reached our 300 fan mark! Thank you so much to all of you. I can not tell you how much you all mean to me and the support you give us! ❤

To honor all your hard work I am offering 10% off ANY of my services for 2 weeks!

Includes but not limited to the new still life products, prints from new and past clients, and the $50 session fees going on right now!!!!
The $35 portfolio session fees are excluded.

I encourage you to take advantage of the discount and get your orders in and your sessions booked!  If your session is booked and at least half of your session fee is paid within these two weeks I will honor the 10% off any service!!! 

Say today you book a session for Sept 10 and pay at least $25 at the time you book your appointment then you will still get 10% off the session fee and prints.  Make sense?

I am offering my still life images in wall portraits, calendars and cards (post cards and greeting cards)!!!!  If you would like a certain still life image taken then I will do my best to get it for you. 🙂

Leave a comment or email me with any questions, concerns, or orders!!!  Thank you!

-Ashlie

Leave a Reply

