Princess Giuliana!

Posted: July 26, 2010 in Uncategorized

A few posts back I posted about a couple awaiting their princess.  Well she came on Friday night (barely)!  Giuliana Nicholette was born July 23, 2010 @ 11:02 pm!  I was there in the waiting room.  I saw Mama before she delivered and an hour after.  It was an intense labor and delivery.  A lil over 24 hours of labor and she was finally here. 🙂  Weighing in at 5lbs 14oz & 19″ long.  She is a beautiful lil babygirl. 

I felt so happy and priveledged to be there with my dear friend.   ❤  When I left the hospital at 12:30 am I could not stop smiling.  Giuliana is the 2nd baby I have ever seen (besides my own) right after birth.  It is magical!  I loved every minute of it. 

Thank you Monique & Nick for letting me be a part.  I ❤ you guys.

A few images of before Gigi (as I call her) arrived &  when Gigi was only 1 hour old

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have a ton more photos and I will add more as I edit. 🙂  I hope you are enjoying them as much as I do. 

Welcome to the world Gigi!!!  Congratulations Monique & Nick!

Leave a Reply

