Baby Blake

Posted: July 21, 2010 in Uncategorized

I did a model search a few weeks ago and Blake’s Mom, Heather was the ONLY one that responded.  So I gave them a free session.  🙂 

I loved meeting them and I’m so happy the responded.  Blake is their first and only child.  He was 5 weeks old when we did our session last week.  He is just adorable!!!  I got to hold him.  It’s been a month and 1/2 since I got to hold a baby (our newest nephew was the last baby I got to hold).  Oh the baby smell and baby skin.  I love babies!!! ❤

Blake was not too happy that day but he was such a sport. 🙂  His parents were wonderful and patient.  I reallly enjoyed getting to know them as well.  You can tell how much they love him and each other.  Congrats!!!!

Comments
  1. Shanon Morgan says:

    Great picture’s:) Love them all:)

Leave a Reply

