CONTEST!!!

Posted: July 19, 2010 in Contests

Good Morning & Happy Monday!!!

JAM Photography is having a random contest. Which means 1 person will be drawn at random using random.org! 

The prize you ask????  Well it will be………………….

  A free session or a print from a previous session (Winners Choice)!!! 

HOW TO ENTER:

1: Respond here letting me know you are participating & direct links to your postings of the following.
2. “like” JAM Photography on FB if you are not a fan already
3. Write a message on your FB & myspace profile showing the JAM love!
4. Tweet about the blog or the FB page
5. Blog about the contest

If you do any of the following you will be entered in the random drawing!!!!  You must leave a comment on this blog to be entered!!!! 

This contest ends Friday July 23rd, 2010 @ 4 PM (Arizona time)!!!!

GOOD LUCK!!! 

Comments
  1. Shanon Morgan says:

    Hey girl….it’s Shannon:)..I will past you around and email everything later today..I gotta take my to the tire shop, I gotta get ready..lol

  2. Melissa Figueroa says:

    I dont know how to post a direct link but showed JAM love on my FB page, already a fan, look @ my wall on FB under Melissa Figueroa! 🙂 Hope I win so u could take some of your beautiful pictures of my family! lots of luv, -Melissa

  3. So I want to thank your for the awesome wedding pictures you took for me. I will remember that day forever now beacuse of you. You do great work

  4. Debbie West says:

    I Love looking all of your pictures you are so talented. I still want to do the River pictures with Pierce. Life happens! Have a Blessed Day! ❤ Debbie

  5. Sara Kenyon says:

    You know I totally posted on FB some JAM LOVE!

  6. Shanon Morgan says:

    I posted Jam on my FB page this morning:)!!

  7. Susie Graae says:

    Im actually talking to her right now about getting family pics for us since no one wants to deal with my huge family and charges a fortune since we have 8 kids. Im excited!

  8. sherre says:

    Posted you just now, i hope it helps !!! allthough $ is tight, I completely love your work!!!!

  9. Dorothy Wood says:

    I love this girl’s work she is a awesome photographer and i would recommed her to all my friends and communties that i am a part of. The schools also and wedding parties etc she is the best.

  10. Not all of you posted correctly so out of the 4 that did…… I put them in order of posting.
    1 Melissa
    2 Sara
    3 Shannon
    4 Sherre

    The winner is: #1!!!
    Melissa Figueroa

    True Random Number Generator

    Min: 1
    Max: 4
    Result:
    1
    Powered by RANDOM.ORG

Leave a Reply

