Awaiting a Princess

Posted: July 19, 2010 in Uncategorized

My dear friend Monique & boyfriend Nick are expecting their first baby.  Princess Giuliana will be here in a matter of days. 🙂  I can not express the joy and excitement.  There is nothing like bringing a new LIFE into this world.  A precious, pure form of Heaven on Earth.  I love babies.  I love their smell, their soft skin, their fuzzy hair and their itty bitty baby parts (hands, feet, ears, noses)! 

Here are a few photos from their session:

Comments
  1. Melissa Figueroa says:

    Yes, I am very excited and happy for them as well!!! Its been a long time coming and the day is almost here! I am over joyed at the thought that Monique & Nick will get to experience all the love that a precious baby from God brings! They both are wonderful people and dear friends to my family & I and they deserve all the best!

  2. […] few posts back I posted about a couple awaiting their princess.  Well she came on Friday night (barely)!  Giuliana Nicholette was born July 23, 2010 @ 11:02 […]

Leave a Reply

