200th FB Fan Giveaway!

Posted: July 11, 2010 in Uncategorized

We are 6 fans away from the 200th fan giveaway over on our facebook page!!!

The 200th LOCAL fan will get……………..

 the choice of either a free session or $20 print credit towards their next session!

I plan on hosting a giveaway for every 100 fans from now on! ❤

I hope you are enjoying my work & giveaway. I know I am enjoying the excitement of my first giveaway! 🙂

Thank you all for sharing JAM with your friends & family. I am so blessed! 🙂

-Ashlie

Leave a Reply

