Past Weddings

Posted: July 9, 2010 in Uncategorized

Everyone loves weddings!  I especially love weddings.  The excitement of the BIG day, the rush of everything, the flowers, the people, the joy and the LOVE!!  Two people becoming one for the rest of their lives.

I love shooting weddings.  I love capturing the details for the couple.  I love being able to get those “snapshots” of emotions that the couple might not see but will remember for a lifetime.  Weddings are a once in a lifetime event and a professional photographer is definitely needed!  I learned that the hard way. 

I would like to share a few wedding images from past sessions.   I hope you enjoy them!

-Ashlie

Comments
  1. Jennifer says:

    Would like know what you charge to to a wedding. I looking for an all day session. That is before, during and the recep.
    Thank you,
    Jennifer

    P.s May want a second photographer

Leave a Reply

