A Ray of Sunshine Bowholders

Posted: June 25, 2010 in Businesses, Misc

ARoSB is a new and upcoming business by my friend Nicole Ray.  The inspiration behind this business is her step-daughter Ada.  Nicole makes custom hair bowholders, name plates, room letters and more.  Her stuff is beautifully handmade by her personally.  The prices are hard to beat as well!!!

The other day I had the priveldge of doing a product shoot with Nicole and Ada.  I had so much fun!!  I wanted a bowholder for every room of my house. lol!  I did end up getting one custom made for me and my lil girl. 🙂  Which is hung up her bathroom. 

Here are a few pictures from the shoot.

Fairy Ada! 🙂

Leave a Reply

