Nature

Posted: June 22, 2010 in Misc

I love nature!  It is a beautiful thing to be able to sit and enjoy a beautifully hot day.  I love laying out in the full sun here in beautiful Arizona!  In the summer sitting in the sun and swimming is all we can do.  It keeps us nice and cool in the drastic temperatures where I live.  The temp gets to be about 120-130 degrees!  I love the heat though. 

I want to share a few nature photos with you from my backyard.

This photo is our newly planted Asian Pear tree. =)  I can not wait for it produce fruit. 

This was a sunset from a few days ago. ♥ The sunsets are never the same.  The have such beautiful colors!

One evening my husband yelled for me to come out front and bring my camera gear.  When I arrived outside the moon was so beautiful!  So I snapped this photo.  The moon is so mysterious and gorgeous to me.

I hope you enjoyed these nature photos.  I will share more nature photographs in a few days. =)

Have a Blessed Tuesday

-Ashlie

Leave a Reply

