Tulips {Arizona Photographer}

Posted: June 21, 2010 in Misc

A couple weeks ago my husband brought home some beautiful tulips for me. 🙂  I love that man.  He is so good to me.  He knew I was having a hard weekend and missing him while he was working.  They came in the best vase….. a reusable watering can for my garden!  He knows how much I love to recycle, reduce & reuse.  

The tulips were so beautiful in earthy colors.  The stems and leaves were so green.  I love flowers like that. 🙂

Does your SO (significant other) bring you flowers?  What are your favorites?  Would you care to share a photo of them?

This is a snap shot of  the tulips he brought me.

Stop and smell the flowers!

-Ashlie

Leave a Reply

