Cake Smash, Twins!!! (pic heavy) {Arizona Child Photographer}

Posted: June 18, 2010 in Birthdays, cake smash

Remember my Twin post from the other day?  Here are a few of the cake smash we did yesterday.  We ended up having to reshoot them because the first ones just didn’t do it for me.  However, these are just perfect! 🙂  I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

I returned to their home with a homemade cake (made by my sister in law, the culinary goddess in training hehe).  Heather (Mom) & I decorated it with a can of whipped cream, sprinkles & marachino cherries!  The boys fave part?  Look at the photos and I bet you can tell. haha! 🙂

Comments
  1. corinna says:

    GORGEOUS!!!!!

Leave a Reply

