JAM Photography {Arizona Photographer}

Posted: June 13, 2010 in Uncategorized

Hello & Welcome to JAM Photography’s new blog!

{About the Photographer}

I am Ashlie Maxwell.  I am a wife & mother to two.  I have been married for six years and counting.  My husband was my high school sweetheart.  We had our first child (Lie-Lie) when we were teenagers.  We had our second child (Lil Man) almost four years later.

We currently live in the Bullhead City, AZ area.  We do travel a bit around Arizona & Utah.

In my family I was always the one to capture moments.  I loved the camera!  I wanted to be a model when I was a child.  I even signed with a model agency and did their training.  It was a blast.  It did not go anywhere but I sure had fun. 

When I had my first child, I became obsessed with photographs.  My obsession became my hobby and now my work.  I am still obsessed (:))

I love photography.  I love knowing I have captured someone in time for generations to come.  I love knowing those special moments will be treasured and loved, knowing I captured that moment makes it even sweeter for me.

I hope that as you read this blog you will come to know me and my style.  I will post portraits as often as possible.  I will share things that I learn.  I hope that you will share your opinions as well! 🙂

Welcome to JAM Photography & Please stick around!

Leave a Reply

